National Historical Museum of the Republic of Belarus

Business Partners

The international company Japan Tobacco International (JTI)

The international company Japan Tobacco international (JTI) and the National Historical Museum of the Republic of Belarus have been actively cooperating since 2010. This year, an agreement aimed at organizing common events for preservation and presentation of the national historical and cultural heritage was concluded.

The partnership with the National Historical Museum has supplemented a number of large-scale international projects supported by the company. Among the vivid examples of the strategic cooperation of JTI with world-class museums, we can cite a long-term support of the State Hermitage and the Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts in Russia, the Louvre in France, and the Prado Museum in Spain.

In Belarus, JTI conducts a wide-ranging charity activity aimed at supporting culture and arts, seniors, restoring architectural monuments, and strengthening Japanese-Belarusian cultural ties.

Common projects of the National Historical Museum and JTI were marked by the victory in the competitive nomination ‘The best partnership activity’ at the National Forum ‘Museums of Belarus-2012’.

Thanks to the financial support of the company, a number of projects have been successfully implemented at the National Historical Museum from 2011 till 2014:

• Restoring the 17th century gonfalons, and 18th century icon;

• Publishing Skarby Belarusi (Treasures of Belarus) book series, Rarytėty Natsyi︠a︡nalʹnaha histarychnaha muzei︠a︡ Rėspubliki Belarusʹ (Rarities of the National Historical Museum of the Republic of Belarus) album, ‘Muzeĭny vesnik’ (Museum Bulletin) journal issue, and monograph Knihi i knihazbory kutseinskaha Bohai︠a︡ŭlenskaha manastyra ŭ si︠a︡rėdzine XVII st. (Books and the Library of Kuciejna Epiphany Monastery in mid-18th century) by Yury Lauryk;

•Creating historical reconstruction models of Jogaila and Vytautas for coming exhibition;

• holding exhibitions: ‘Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania’ (2012), ‘Precious patterns’ (2012), ‘Treasures of Ukraine’ (2013), ‘Belarus and its Neighbours’ (2013), ‘Bits and Pieces Between Life and Death’ (2014), ‘Joseph Goshkevich: diplomat, scientist, orientalist’ (2014);

• purchasing new items for the museum’s collection: the Lithuania map from the early 17th-century atlas by Gerardus Mercator, 12th-13th cc. incensory with the effigy of Christ, late 19th-century Bialyničy Icon of the Mother of God, and others;

• strengthening the museum’s technical basis

Japan Tobacco International (JTI) is a member of the Japan Tobacco Group of Companies (JT), a leading international tobacco product manufacturer. JTI has eight world-renowned cigarette brands: Winston, Mild Seven, Camel, Benson & Hedges, Silk Cut, Sobranie, Glamour, and LD. JTI headquarters are in Geneva, Switzerland. JTI operates in 120 countries. Further information can be found at

Priorbank JSC

Since 2013 the National Historical Museum has been actively cooperating with Priorbank OJSC. During this time, thanks to the financial support of Priorbank, implementing the common project of the National Historical Museum of the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Ethnographic Museum ‘Belarus and its Neighbours’ became possible as well as publishing the album, containing information about the most precious items of the of the National Historical Museum collection.

Priorbank was established in 1989, and, nowadays, it is one of the biggest private universal banks in the Republic of Belarus, providing a wide range of financial services to individuals as well as to legal entities.

Belvnesheconombank OJSC

The cooperation between Belvnesheconombank OJSC and the National Historical Museum began in 2008. The first big common project consisted in assistance by the bank to the museum in purchasing of the unique late 16th – early 17th cc. map of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania by Tomasz Makowski. Only two copies of the map out of all them published in Amsterdam in 1613 have been preserved until our time. The restitution of one of them became the most important cultural event of Belarus in 2008.

In 2009, Belvnesheconombank OJSC financed purchasing a set of 17th – 18th cc. Budslaŭ Bernardine monastery old books. Most of those books are presented in Belarus in a unique copy. In 2010, OJSC Belvneshekonombank financially assisted the museum in acquiring peniaz, a unique late 14th – early 15th cc. artefact, a silver coin of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania minted during the reign of Grand Duke Vytautas. And in 2011, the bank contributed to the restoration of late 16th-century Apostol [Apostle] book, published at the Mamonich brothers’ print shop in Vilna.

Belvnesheconombank Open Joint Stock Company is a universal credit and financial institution. With many years of experience and established reputation both in international and domestic money markets to its credit, Bank BelVEB OJSC holds a leading position among commercial banks in the Republic of Belarus in international settlements, foreign exchange transactions and foreign trade financing of state agencies and businesses.

The Belarusian Radio Channel Kultura is the first specialized radio station in Belarus. Its main broadcasting language is Belarusian. People who are interested in national and world cultural achievements and want to keep abreast of the latest developments in the world of art are the primary audience of the Channel Kultura. “We choose the eternal values” is our motto.

Channel "Kultura" belarussian radio

Kultura's history began on January 1, 2002, when the first program was broadcasted. It has immediately stood out from the polyphony of other radio stations as a radio for intellectuals. Channel Kultura is constantly evolving and improving, guided by the mission to locate the Belarusian culture in the global context.

The station's employees strive to cover all aspects of the multifaceted concept of culture, so the thematic palette becomes richer with each new season. The channel's listeners are acquainted with the best examples of literature, folk, classical and contemporary music. Journalists prepare reports from art exhibitions, theater premieres, research laboratories and university classrooms. Culture experts, historians and art critics are invited to speak on–air.

The Channel Kultura regularly broadcasts concert recordings from the Radio House Big Studio, Belarusian State Philharmonic, the Belarusian Bolshoi Theatre to the global exchange fund organized by the European Broadcasting Union (EBU). The best Belarusian concerts are available to listners from 73 countries, who are also members of the EBU. In turn, the Channel Kultura introduces the latest foreign music events to the Belarusian audience.

Channel Kultura broadcasts 24 hours a day via the Internet, on VHF frequencies, and FM–band:

Minsk – 102,9 FM

Brest – 88,5 FM

Viciebsk – 99,3 FM

Homel – 91,5 FM

Hrodna – 95,0 FM

Mahilioŭ – 99,1 FM

Director – Siarhey Victaravich Makarey

Национальный исторический музей Республики Беларусь



Деловые партнеры

Международная компания Japan Tobacco International

Международная компания Japan Tobacco International (JTI) и Национальный исторический музей Республики Беларусь активно сотрудничают между собой с 2010 г. В этом году был заключен договор, направленный на организацию совместных мероприятий по сохранению и презентации национального историко-культурного наследия.

Партнерство с Национальным историческим музеем стало значительным дополнением к ряду крупномасштабных международных проектов, поддерживаемых компанией. Среди ярких примеров стратегического сотрудничества JTI с музеями мирового уровня можно привести многолетнюю поддержку Государственного Эрмитажа и Государственного музея изобразительных искусств имени Пушкина в России, Лувра во Франции и Музея Прадо в Испании.

В Беларуси JTI ведет обширную благотворительную деятельность, направленную, в частности, на поддержку культуры и искусства, старых людей, восстановление памятников архитектуры, укрепление японско-белорусских культурных связей.

Совместные проекты Национального исторического музея и JTI были отмечены победой в конкурсной номинации Национального форума "Музеи Беларуси-2012" – "Лучшая партнерская деятельность".

Благодаря финансовой поддержке компании, с 2011 по 2014. в Национальном историческом музее Республики Беларусь был успешно реализован ряд проектов:

  • реставрация хоругвей XVII в., реставрация иконы XVII в .;
  • издание книжной серии "Сокровища Беларуси", альбома "Раритеты Национального исторического музея Республики Беларусь", очередного номера научного журнала "Музейный вестник", монографии Юрия Лаврика "Книги и библиотека Кутеинского Богоявленского монастыря в середине XVII в.";
  • создание реконструкции исторических фигур князей Ягайло и Витовта для будущей экспозиции;
  • проведения выставок: "Дворец великих князей литовских" (2012), "Драгоценные узоры" (2012), "Сокровища Украины" (2013), "Белая Русь и ее соседи" (2013), "Вещи между жизнью и смертью" (2014) , "Иосиф Гашкевич: дипломат, ученый, ориенталист" (2014);
  • приобретение новых предметов в музейную коллекцию: карта "Lithuania" из атласа Меркатора начала XVII в., кацея XII-XIII вв. с изображением Христа, икона "Богоматерь Белыничская" конца XIX в. и другое;
  • укрепление технической базы музея.

Japan Tobacco International (JTI) является подразделением Japan Tobacco Group of Companies (JT), ведущего международного производителя табачных изделий. Центральный офис JTI расположен в г. Женева, Швейцария. JTI реализует свою продукцию в 120 странах. Дополнительную информацию можно найти на сайте: www.jti.com.

ОАО "Приорбанк"

С 2013 г. Национальный исторический музей активно сотрудничает с ОАО "Приорбанк". За это время благодаря финансовой поддержки "Приорбанка" стало возможным реализация совместного проекта Национального исторического музея Республики Беларусь и Русского этнографического музея "Белая Русь и ее соседи", а также издание альбома, содержащего информацию о наиболее ценных предметах из коллекции Национального исторического музея.

"Приорбанк" основан в 1989 г. и на сегодняшний день является крупнейшим частным универсальным банком Республики Беларусь, предоставляющим широкий спектр финансовых услуг, как физическим, так и юридическим лицам.

ОАО "Белвнешэкономбанк"

Сотрудничество ОАО "Белвнешэкономбанк" и Национального исторического музея началось в 2008 г. Первым из крупных совместных проектов стало содействие банка в приобретении уникальной карты Великого княжества Литовского конца XVI – начала XVII в. Томаша Маковского. Из всех экземпляров карты, изданных в Амстердаме в 1613 г. до нашего времени сохранилось только два. Возвращение одного из них стало важнейшей культурным событием Беларуси 2008 г.

В 2009 г. на средства ОАО "Белвнешэкономбанка" для музея был приобретен комплект старопечатных Будславского бернардинского монастыря XVII - XVIII вв. Большинство из купленных книг присутствует в Беларуси в единичном экзэпляре. В 2010 г. ОАО "Белвнешэкономбанк" оказал музею финансовую помощь в приобретении уникального артефакта конца XIV – начала XV в. – пенязя, серебряной монеты Великого Княжества Литовского периода правления князя Витовта. А в 2011 банка поспособствовал реставрационном работам издания конца XVI столетия – книги "Апостол", увидившей свет в типографии братьев Мамоничей в Вильно.

Открытое акционерное общество "Белвнешэкономбанк" - универсальный кредитно-финансовый институт, занимающий ведущие позиции среди коммерческих банков Республики Беларусь в области международных расчетов, валютных операций и обслуживания внешнеэкономической деятельности государства и клиентов, имеющий многолетний опыт работы и признанную репутацию на зарубежном и внутреннем валютных рынках.

Канал "Культура" белорусское радио

Канал «Культура» Белорусского радио стал первой в Беларуси специализированной радиостанцией. Основной язык вещания – белорусский. Целевая аудитория канала – это люди, которые интересуются национальными и мировыми культурными достижениями, а также хотят быть в курсе последних событий в мире искусства.

Канал начал вещание 1 января 2002 года и сразу выделился из многоголосия эфирного пространства как радио для интеллектуалов. Канал «Культура» постоянно развивается и совершенствуется, руководствуясь миссией – идентификация национальной культуры в контексте мировой.

Сотрудники радиостанции стараются охватить все стороны многогранного понятия "культура", поэтому каждый новый сезон тематическая палитра становится более насыщенной. Слушатели канала «Культура» знакомятся с лучшими образцами литературы, народной, классической и современной музыки. Журналисты готовят репортажи с вернисажей, театральных премьер, научных лабораторий и вузовских аудиторий. В эфире канала выступают культурологи, историки и искусствоведы.

Записи концертов из Большой студии Дома радио, Белгосфилармонии, Большого театра Беларуси канал «Культура» регулярно отправляет во всемирный обменный концертный фонд, организованный Европейским вещательным союзом. Лучшие белорусские концерты становятся доступными меломанам из 73 стран мира, которые, как и Белтелерадиокомпания, являются членами ЕВС. В свою очередь, канал "Культура" знакомит белорусских любителей музыки с последними зарубежными музыкальными событиями.

Канал «Культура» звучит круглосуточно на частотах УКВ, в интернете и в FM–диапазоне:

Минск – 102,9 FM

Брест – 88,5 FM

Витебск – 99,3 FM

Гомель – 91,5 FM

Гродно – 95,0 FM

Могилев – 99,1 FM

Директор – Сергей Викторович Макарей

Сайт: radiokultura.by